Downloads
    Uploads

Default Some great ground pounding teamwork this weekend..

For whatever reason this weekend I just wanted to ground pound, no heli , no tanks ... We teamed up , some platoon regulars and some really good noobs (I'm also a noob so I can't speak to that). We had an two great wins just ground pounding and sticking together sticking to A, B , and C. What great time, one round were going against the hardened veterans and although we had a lot of deaths we ran the board and won by a 1000 ticket one round and I believe 800 something another round. That's what I love about this game it can be so dynamic and such a great experience regardless of what you decide to do , less of course you are a lonely sniper out on a rock somewhere or getting yelled at because you are 100 and 0 in the AA...lol.. Had fun with you guys this weekend, great time, good teamwork..

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Some great ground pounding teamwork this weekend..

Yesterday a squad of us AARP guys camped on noob hill with a stingers and sniped helis coming out of the base. Hillariuos!

Trophies
    Downloads
    Uploads

Don't mention any names, but who exactly was doing that., LOL

Downloads
    Uploads

Jay.. lol.. the day I decide not to fly helis... ha ha... I spent the early morning round in a heli (on Red's team briefly) , afternoon spent with a few rounds running between A and B mostly fending off the hordes of tanks.. Think I managed to get 2nd place points wise even with 30 deaths...lol..

It's fun to take a break from the norm...