Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Ban Appeal

Downloads
    Uploads

Default Ban Appeal

I was accused by Akula20342 and banned from the server. I would like to Introduce myself and ask for lift of my ban. I started playing in the beginning of BF3, then BF4 came along. I Never ever used cheats or modes to get to where I am as a BF player. And I can proudly say, I am good one. I enjoyed playing your server and hope if you spent the time to watch my entire video and my style of playing, you will lift the ban on me.

This is in response to Akula20342:

Hello Akula20342. Thank you for wasting your time reporting me as a cheater, instead of learning how to play BF4. As far as I remember, you were playing only armor, AA or tank. Most of it camping on the East or West side of C. Unfortunately, this do not help you or your team mates winning the round. And now you decided to get on the ground. Welcome to my world.

What you need, to play BF4, and be good at it?
    1. Good gear. If you check my Battlelog profile, you will see my gear.
    2. Brains
    3. Good hacks with On/Off switch - on sale in Walmart.

Regarding the first video, you accusing me of hacking, here is my excuse:

First advantage I have over most players is, my Monitor with 120 Hz refresh rate. Internet with 100Gb download speeds and my two GeForce GTX 980 in SLI mode. Yes, I spent some green to equip myself. Which means, if you have 60 Hz monitor and slower Internet connection, I see you before you see me, and most of the time, you are dead before you even see me, because you render before me twice faster, then I to you. I always use walls for cover and once I get the kill, I cover to reload. You were with 14 life left, and needed only one bullet to get you killed. I killed you and then I covered as usual behind the wall. I am sorry if you are mis-equiped.